samiam92

I don't live a life of regrets. I live a life of reasons!

Day 1

on November 7, 2011

Okay, Okay…Not using facebook through the day is pretty simple i mean i’m occupied with College and so it didn’t really effect me…
But tonight well it’s only just past 6 and i’m like bored…I have managed to sort of plan out my Personal Statement…i wish i could just write it and not think about it so much!! :/
I worry about doing it wrong, so wrong that it is just chucked out and i’m rejected…with only 4 options of where to go the pressure is immense…i just want to do this right so i’m given a chance.
I’ve read so much about Primary school teaching and other peoples personal statments that this shouldn’t be so difficult -.-
TOO STRESSED.
Must try and sort this out now… – bubye! ❤


Leave a comment